Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"When we meet the whole world stops, the music is louder and the temperature drops"


Hey :) My God it´s cold here :) Funny thing though, for some scientific and therefore unknown reason, the temperature inside of our apartment is actually colder than it is outside...
What´s that all about?
I lit all the candles I could find in the apartment, not so much because I was actually expecting them to keep us warm but because it´s so cosy :) 

My sister and I had a laugh earlier. We found these hideous photos of her (her words, not mine ;) on my computer. So I promised to make a collage or a powerpoint and show her later on today. Don´t even know how to start (far too many pics) or even if I´ll be able to look at those photos, some of them are absolutely horrifying! ;)
You can all imagine how our family portraits look like... ;)

If someone by any chance wants to see my powerpoint/collage named "The many faces of Lex"... eh, let´s just say that that person will have to pay good money for it :) I think it just might be my masterpiece...
My sister is very beautiful, she really is
, but for some reason she does have a quite unique talent: making creepy facial expressions that leave you speechless and a little bit uneased!

This however is me, looking all normal (I usually do... or at least I try my best to maintain a somewhat normal appearance! :)






Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0