Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"I've made the most important discovery of my life. It's only in the mysterious equation of love that any logical reasons can be found"


Been down to the centre of our "village" with mum, "taking care of some business" ;)
A couple of gocery stores, the bank, the post office and the library. And now I'm all done!

Looking forward to a grilled turkey ham sandwich with a fresh salad + the latest episode of Revenge. This show just keeps getting better and better!
But first a walk with mr. Viggo. I love and adore my dog so much, there are no words to describe how wonderful he is :)
Fair play to you, Viggo!
And you know what they say; a dog hug a day keeps the doctor away! :)





Lovely words
Postat av: Emmelie

Det är så sant så :)



Några roliga fredagsplaner?

2011-10-28 @ 13:39:10
URL: http://sagaphotos.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0