Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“ Which of my photographs is my favorite? The one I’m going to take tomorrow"


"Never be fully satisfied with what you’ve done."

"Never stop photographing. It is very likely that your best photograph has not yet been captured."

- Imogen Cunningham (1883 – 1976), American photographer, known for her photography of botanicals, nudes and industry.
Hii-y-aa!
Sunshine and today's plans:
1) A lot of "photo-things" I need to take care of before I can enjoy a good night's sleep :)

2) Work from 16.00 to 21.30. I work with one of my favourite teams this evening, so I'm really looking forward to that :)

3) Some "slacker time" (and now I don't mean I'll try to evade military service in wartime), but be dawdling, sit idle or wathever in front of the TV, when I get home from work.
I'll probably watch Revenge, Ringer and Wild Boys today.
Other series I watch and find mighty good and very watchable are, Boardwalk Empire, Terra Nova (sometimes), Person of Interest and occasionally Breaking Bad (the fourth season) and The Fades (OMG, this one is ridiculous, haha!)

Oh yeah, I almost forgot! My package from netonnet.se came yesterday containing my new mini MP3-player (it really is very mini :) and my new macro lens +4 :)
Came home after a full day of work (07.00 - 16.00) and tried out my new macro lens right away.
I love the +4 :)


One more thing! I mentioned Imogen Cunningham, right?? She was amazing!!
I really love her black & white photos, since I'm very much into black & white myself :)
And I truly admire the 'drama' she 'put' in her photos :)





Lovely words
Postat av: Emilia [Personlig Foto Blogg]

Vilka underbara bilder, så fint! Allt bra med dig? :) kramar!

2011-10-23 @ 12:50:46
URL: http://beautylicious.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0