Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment"


Well, hello there :)

Work from 13.00 to 16.30. A lot to do as usual. Emelie and I laughed our brains out... but now that I come to think of it, it wasn't even that funny, more like very dangerous, hahah :)

Paycheck day, a delicious home cooked meal (served when I got home from work, must be one of the best things in the world; having someone cook for you (an exquisite gourmet home cooked meal ;), a really awesome playlist,  having some time off and cuddle up in the bed with a great book while it's pouring outside...ah, that magical sound of rain outside :)
Did I mention I love autumn? ;)

Right now I need to take the car for a drive ;)
I might stop for a bucket of Ben & Jerry's ice cream on my way home ;)
Ok, see you crazy cats later!




Lovely words
Postat av: BELLZOR

sv: Skitkul att du är med och tävlar! Lycka till sötnos :) I övrigt hoppas jag att du kanske hittar något mer intressant i min blogg än bara tävlingar! :) Kram <3

2011-10-26 @ 21:21:13
URL: http://bellzors.blogg.se/
Postat av: emmelie

Gör det! Det blev verkligen hur gott som helst! (så kanske man inte bör säga om sin egen mat).

2011-10-27 @ 10:58:19
URL: http://sagaphotos.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0