Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"Avoid having your ego so close to your position that when your position falls, your ego goes with it."


This day has pretty much consisted of a bunch of LOL-s, ROTFL-s and LMAO-s :D
Listening to some great tunes, looking for some more flats in Ljubljana (even though I have already found my dream-flat ;), reading, writing, "skype-ing" with a couple of mates in the UK and Slovenia, playing the piano (found some great piano sheet in my old piano-books from music/culture school), watching "Halv åtta hos mig" with mum, and been scouring the internet looking for a tripod.

I figure I will order a tripod (have not decided which one yet) and a macro lens (have decided which one) tomorrow, when I get home from work :) I will use the money I earn tomorrow for some new camera equipment :)
I get paid monthly, at the end of every month, so I do not get the money when I check out from work... if that is what you though! ;)

Oh, and I also went for a walk with mr. Viggo.
Gosh, my dog really needs to have a sit-down with his ego!

Swedish
Den här dagen har stort sett bestått av en massa skratt :D
Jag har lyssnat på härlig musik, letat efter fler lägenheter i Ljubljana (även om jag redan hittat min drömlägenhet ;), läst, skrivit, "skype-at" med några kompisar i Storbritannien och Slovenien, spelat piano (hittade några grymma noter i mina gamla pianoböcker från musik/kultur skolan), tittat på "Halv åtta hos mig" med mamma och tittat på lite kamera stativ på nätet.

Jag antar att jag ska beställa ett stativ (har inte bestämt mig vilket än) och en makro lins (har bestämt vilket) imorgon när jag kommer hem från jobbet :) Jag ska använda pengarna jag tjänar imorgon till lite ny kamera utrustning :)
Jag får betalt i slutet av varje månad, så jag får inte pengarna i hand varje gång jag slutar för dagen... om det var det ni trodde! ;)

Och jag har även varit ute en sväng med mr. Viggo idag.
Oh boy, min hund måste verkligen ta sig ett snack med sin fåfänga!

Today's top 3, most played this week, straight from my Creative ZEN-player.
One Night Only OWNS my ZEN!! Fair play to it!


Hurricane - One Night Only

Bring Me Back Down - One Night Only 

Say You Don't Want It - One Night Only


Lovely words
Postat av: CJ

Haha, I wish! Sunnies from H&M. :)

2011-10-11 @ 21:41:11
URL: http://cjs.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0