Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“In nature, nothing is perfect and everything is perfect. Trees can be contorted, bent in weird ways, and they're still beautiful.”


Earlier today I was complaining about the weather, remember? As it turned out later the gloomy day turned into a day full of sunshine and 23 degrees :) How about that?!
I did what every sane human being would do and took my dog, my sunshades and my camera out for a walk. All I can say is that it was absolutely amazing and something I really was in need of :)
I could have done without the mosquito bites though ;)



Swedish

Tidigare idag klagade jag över det dåliga vädret. Senare under dagen förvandlades denna mörka och tråkiga dag (vädermässigt alltså) till en dag full av solsken och varma temperaturer, hela 23 grader visade termometern :) Vad sägs om det?
Jag gjorde såklart det enda rätta och tog med mig min hund, mina solglasögon och min kamera ut på en promenad. Allt jag kan säga är att det var helt otroligt och någonting som jag verkligen behövde.
Jag kunde ha klarat mig utan myggbetten dock ;)


Lovely words
Postat av: iiiden med 3 i

härliga bilder!

2011-10-13 @ 15:09:47
URL: http://iiiden.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0