Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

They say we only fight and run from the things that truly scare us, but the big question is; what happens when we stop fighting and running away...


Great day! Went Christmas shopping with my brother and sister, had lunch and did some more shopping.
Going to spend the evening at home with some good music, dinner and maybe a movie. Yesterday I watched "Night Child" from 1972 with Britt Ekland, got to say, that movie is underrated!

Fourth and last Sunday of Advent tomorrow, can´t believe it´s almost Christmas Eve :)
Been listening to "Into the Fire" by Thirteen Senses today. Love that song! And yes, it´s an English band, what else! :)
This is the kind of music I listen to when I´m in great need of motivation and when I need to come up with some new ideas.
It calms me. It makes me sad and happy at the same time. It makes me remember all the wonderful memories I´ve made so far and looking forward to all the new I´m going to make :)
Great music!

Hope you´re having a great weekend :)

Into the fire - Thirteen Senses



Not a very Christmassy photo I know, but this is how it is here! Just have to deal with it! I took this photo last week btw.

Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0