Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

I want to be the only one, the only one who actually knew you when we´re gone


People who know me or have followed my blog for some time now probably know that I´m a sucker for good music!
So since this summer I´ve been listening to and watching the live performances from Coke Sound Up hosted in different cities all over Germany, with some amazing bands like Mando Diao, One Night Only and My Chemical Romance among many others.

And without exaggerating I must confess that Mando Diao had by far the best performances, best stage energy, they were best looking, best dressed, had the best voices... to sum up; they´re the best band live

People say they're ignorant and arrogant and steal music from other bands like The Libertines and The Hives, but I actually think they have the right to have or display a sense of overbearing self-worth or self-importance because let´s be honest for a second, they really are one of the best bands in the world! And frankly, in some way they deserve it.
Because what people don't understand is that, like Mando Diao, all the greatest musicians have soul in their music.

And them being Swedish has nothing to do with it ;)
Got to love Coke Sound Up! I write "fair play to you, Coca Cola" while I´m sipping on a Christmas Edition Coke :)



Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0