Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"Love all, trust a few"


Hi there :)
Ok, so the power point presentation about my sister and her many faces was a success. Can´t stop watching my own masterpiece. I think that if I was to post it on youtube that I probably would end up being a very rich woman... hahaha!

Today Petra and I went to City Park and we ate lunch at the Spar cafeteria. And just in case you were wondering what I ate today (I don't know if such people exist):
I had a salad made of jumbo-shrimps, baby corn, cocktail tomatoes, sun-dried tomatoes, mini-mozzarella, black olives and some sort of delicious white fish, a minibaguette and freshly squeezed orange juice. Yup, you guessed it, delicious!

And then we went shopping. I ended up buying... you won´t believe it... a lightbulb. That was it :)
Proud? A little bit, yeah!

We stopped for a smoothie on or way home. I believe my new favourite is strawberry, orange and lime :)
Almost choked on my smoothie as I looked at a guy at the bus stop, and realized it was Ben Barnes! A proper Ben Barnes look-alike! It was almost ridiculous how much he looked like him! 
I actually spend most of my smoothie drinking time sipping up the melting portions and wondering if it really was Ben Barnes I was staring at.
Petra, on the other hand, didn´t have a clue about what the hell I was talking about!
Maybe that smoothie of mine wasn´t a hit after all...

Anyhow, a nice day, with a lot of laughter and some catching up with a good friend :) 
Hope you all had a marvelous day as well??





Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0