Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"our hearts grow tender with childhood memories and love of kindred, and we are better throughout the year for having, in spirit, become a child again at Christmas-time"


A quote from one of my favourite authors, Laura Ingalls Wilder. Yes, I have all her books and yes, I´ve seen all the episodes of "The Little House on the Prairie", several times! I was absolutely addicted to these books and the tv- series when I was 10 - 12 years :)

Btw, let´s start a new week again. Mondays are "my" days :) It´s the only day in the week when I don´t make any plans, don´t do any work, don´t meet any friends etc. There are exceptions, of course!

Instead I do relaxing things, I try to have no must-do´s and simply go with the flow, this way I gather enough energy to manage the coming week and the obstacles ahead of me, I also make plans and to-do-lists, go grocery shopping, organize my things, clean the apartment and so on.
After I have everything in order, both around me and in my head, I can start to seize the days of the week :)

Don´t forget to make the best of the present moment! ;)






Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0