Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"This is where my heart takes over"


Sorry ONO-lads, but it is Friday (don´t mind the time&date above, it´s playing tricks with me!) today and that means girl power and that means The Saturdays.  Just heard the band´s latest tune My Heart Takes Over, the remix version. Sooo freakin´ good! And I absolutely love the video :)
You don´t need to ask me what I´ll be listening to the entire weekend :)

Oh, I live for music! Life is music and music is life! When I hear an awesome tune (like this) I feel that everything is possible, that I can do and achieve anything I want, that nothing can bring me down, it pumps energy to all parts of my body, I don't even know what it means to be sad and blue ...

Amazingness from beginning to end!


Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0