Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“To be trusted is a greater compliment than being loved”


Hi there ;)
It´s 1st of November (if you, by any chance, haven´t noticed it yet ;) Can´t belive time flies so fast!
New month, new opportunities, carpe diem!

Since it´s a "red day" (holiday) today here in Slovenia and everything is closed, I´m sitting in the flat and actually doing some things I should have done ages ago.

Just finished working on some of my photos that, if I´m lucky, I´m gonna need later this month/next month. Fingers crossed everybody!
I´ve also organized my little notebook (I had so many things on it that a total chrashdown was only a matter of time!).
And speaking of organizing things. Took an hour, straight after breakfast, to organize my wardrobe. "Out" with all the spring/summer clothes and "in" with all of my autumn outfits ;)

Now, after finishing this post, I´m going to grab something to eat and as soon as I´m finished with my meal I have som translation to do. Got a text I need to translate from Swedish to English, deadline is tomorrow!
Last year I translated plenty of texts (art history) from Slovene to English and there really were no problems... so Swedish to English should be a piece of cake ;) Or not, only time will tell.

One more thing :) My sister and I had som McDonald´s take away while watching Bad Teacher yesterday evening. The strange thing about this was that I really liked the movie, I basically laughed throughout the whole film :) Cameron Diaz was brilliant! And Justin Timberlake, he´s an amazing actor. He had a couple of great facial expressions in Bad Teacher that were absolutely priceless :) Go and see it, you won´t regret it!

Ok, you guys :) Have a nice day!


Bruno Mars - Marry You (remix)
Love this song, love this remix ;)

Old photos (the clothes you see stayed at home in Sweden), the flower was my grandfather´s favourite (he passed away six years ago). THE best grandfather ever!

I´m suppose to upload new, fresh photos every day. But I don´t got any today!





Lovely words
Postat av: iiiden med 3 i

gud så vackra bilder !

2011-11-02 @ 16:34:37
URL: http://iiiden.blogg.se/
Postat av: iiiden med 3 i

sv: tack! :D

jaså va hände? Innan ja slingade mitt hår blev de typ zebraaktikt eftersom ja har uppklippt :o

hoppas de blir bättre ! :)

kram

2011-11-02 @ 17:05:29
URL: http://iiiden.blogg.se/
Postat av: MADDES

nice pics

2011-11-02 @ 17:26:17
URL: http://maddisenj.blogg.se/
Postat av: Loreta

En velik plus za temnejši tekst. Čudovite slike!

2011-11-02 @ 17:57:52

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0