Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“I see life though the eyes of joy, I love things to be happy and my images to be beautiful"


Hey, how are you all doing today? :)

I went on a hunt today. Went Ray Ban hunting that is!
The saleslady in one of the biggest sunshade stores in Ljubljana didn´t have a clue what I was talking about when I mentioned Clubmaster. According to her, there is only one model of Ray Ban... the classic one!
And then I tried to explain exactly how a pair of Clubmaster look like...I was about to draw her a picture for heavens sake!
Ooooooki doooki, won´t be visiting that shop again any time soon!

I also went to my hairdresser today and had some great scalp massage (is it really called that? Sounds so barbaric! ;) + a hair mask.
 Just what I needed, I almost fell asleep during the massage! Now my head is fit for fight until, let´s say Christmas :)

While at the hairdressers I came across a new magazine I never seen before. Almost had a "fit of joy" when I saw a six-page spread about Mario Testino :)
Wow, talking about making sure all your dreams come true! I´ve admired Testino for quite some time now, even though I´m not into fashion photography that much... yet (maybe never will be either) ;)
Still I love his work, his shots for Burberry campaigns are extraodinary, the look of fashion and the aesthetic is simply wonderful!

Enough of "Super Mario".
How´s your day been? :)



Riverwalk, Ljubljana

Lovely words
Postat av: David

Please check out my new blog (page) instead of the old one I had before..,

And then I got a question for u. How did u get that "picture" which says London, New York, Starbucks etc. on it? Its really cool! And why? :) Have a lovely evening*

2011-11-02 @ 22:48:05
URL: http://davidspointofview.blogg.se/
Postat av: annsoh

Hej! Jätte fin blogg du har! Följas via bloglovin :)?

händer idag :) Thihi

2011-11-03 @ 06:49:10
URL: http://annsoh.blogg.se/
Postat av: Diana

Hört nya låten med Eric Saade och den amerikanska popstjärnan Dev? inte? ;) kika in på min blogg då!

2011-11-03 @ 12:40:07
URL: http://dianaosterberg.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0