Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"Love is a temporary madness, In real love you want the other person's good. In romantic love you want the other person"


It´s getting colder and colder here in Ljubljana. The winter is upon us and there´s a constant fog over the city (which is typical this time of the year) even though there´s sunshine in all the other parts of Slovenia.

My inspiration has hit rock bottom. I mean, things are happening all the time but I don´t seem to be in the mood to write about them, beacause it really sounds so lame writing "today I have done this and this and this...". And I don´t drag my camera around the city all the time either.
Yes, I value every day I spend here and I will soon continue to drag my camera around daily into the streets of Ljubljana, always prepared to snap anything interesting I come across.

Bear with me
, my inspiration will be back :) But can you still feel inspired when there's no motivation?
 


Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0