Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"Life has taught us that love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction"


Hello all you gentlemen and ladies, animals and babies :)
What have I been up to today? Nothing much really... eeeh, walking the streets of Ljubljana, a nice little walkabout (I´m joking!) my camera and I, listening to One Night Only´s Got It All Wrong (could be the best track by this awesome band, but then again, I love every single song they´ve done so far, so to choose one favourite among all of those is a true challenge!).

Anyhow, my camera and I, we stick together not matter what! I know this sounds ridiciulous, believe me but I really can´t live without my Nikon D3000.
I know you´re not supposed to love things, but is it possible to love "a thing" so much that you would do almost anything to protect it?? Because that´s how I feel about my camera. It´s a part of me and without it I feel really "naked".
It´s hard to explain, but I´m sure all of you guys who share my passion for photography know what I´m talking about :)

Early night for me today I think, since I have to get up at 6 a.m. tomorrow for a little bit of work.
The first Swedish lecture begins at 8 a.m.
Really looking forward to meeting the new group of eager Swedish learners ;)

Did all of you guys have a dandy day today? :D
And mum, the text turning from gray to black was all for you!
Give Viggo, dad and yourself a big hug from me, will you :)



Lovely words
Postat av: David

sv: Okey då! Där ser man! Mycket fint i alla fall, och väldigt bra inspiration faktiskt! Ha en fin fortsatt kväll:)

2011-11-03 @ 22:20:28
URL: http://davidspointofview.blogg.se/
Postat av: JJJJJJJJJJJJ

I have just some simple questions and hopefully you can give me the answers ;)

Are you from Sweden? And why do you live in Slovenia and what are you doing there? :)

2011-11-04 @ 11:18:06
Postat av: cajsa tapper - fotoblogg

sv: well, thank you! I love it too ;)

2011-11-04 @ 11:39:19
URL: http://lovelycajsa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie Källman

sv: thanks! well, autumn is pretty okey! ;)

2011-11-04 @ 11:48:23
URL: http://emeliekallmans.blogg.se/
Postat av: lisa:)

tack så mycket, glad jag blir när ni gillar mina bilder :)

jag är faktist nöjd med den bilden också :)

2011-11-04 @ 13:23:32
URL: http://lisahultstrom.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0