Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities"


What a wonderful day! What a glorious day indeed!
Sunshine pouring in through the windows while eating breakfast and reading the latest issue of Harper´s Bazaar (sorry Vanity Fair!), a nice long hot shower afterwards...
I´ve actually got plenty of things to tell you lot, but that will have to be some other time, beacuse now I really need to "run" (catch a bus) to the centre of the city, which is pretty lame since I live in the centre of Ljubljana.
Ok then, I´ll walk!

The pics below... eh, my sister took the first one. Lex, focus is amazing, as always ;) And I was just about to explain something so normally I don´t pose like this, looks really ridiculous but still so funny, I look like a complete nutter!
Like I´m just about to burst into song and do some sort of weird "duck dance"... :D
Did you notice my hair being darker (almost black)?? Yeah, that was my hairdresser´s idea... let´s just say she´s never touching my hair again! I want my brown/light brown hair back!



Lovely words
Postat av: Polona

Love the hair! It's winter, so nothing's wrong with a little darker colour. Grateful to your mom for the black colour of the letters ;))

2011-11-07 @ 19:54:23

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0