Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes"


Guten Tag, wie geht es heute?? How are you all doing?

I'm in Germany, near Fulda in the centre of Deutschland :)
It's freeezzzing here, but still very autumn-beautiful :) Love it!
I simply adore the landscape of Germany, especially at this time of the year!

I did take some photos earlier, but haven't had the time to transfer them to my computer and edit them, I figure I'll post them sometime during the upcoming weekend, so keep your eyes open! :)
But in the meantime, here's a collage of my photos showing my summer/autumn in Sweden 2011 (or at least some of it ;)

Tschüss to you all  :)


Lovely words
Postat av: Anonym

fian bilder =)

2011-10-28 @ 17:31:15
URL: http://beckaliza.blogg.se/
Postat av: emilia

vilka vackra fotografier! bor du i Tyskland? :) var för ngn vecka sedan i Rostock och var positivt överaskad! :D

2011-10-28 @ 20:15:06
URL: http://espot.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0