Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“Dreams are like stars...you may never touch them, but if you follow them they will lead you to your destiny.”


It is already October. Cannot believe how fast time flies! Hey life, wait up!
Got a couple of days off from work. Nothing special planned for this weekend. A little work with my photographs, planning for the Autumn and for a couple of projects in Ljubljana later this year... OMG, only three more months left before we start a new year.
Is it just me or do years nowadays only consist of birthdays and christmases??

Mum is making her fabulously delicious pizza today, so I guess I will be waiting for that the entire day :)
I made this "wicked" playlist yesterday and I am in the mood for a really good long walk in the dephts of the forest, being all warm och sunny today :)
Oh right, mosquitos! Forgot about those creepy-crawly devils straight from hell!


Swedish
Redan oktober. Kan knappt förstå hur fort tiden går. Hallå livet, vänta på mig!
Är ledig i ett par dagar nu. Har ingenting speciellt inplanerat i helgen. Lite arbete med fotografier och planering inför hösten och några projekt i Ljubljana senare i år.
Herregud, bara tre månader kvar till ett nytt år. Är det bara jag eller består åren numera endast av födelsedagar och jular??

Mamma ska göra sin helt makalösa goda pizza idag, så jag antar att jag kommer att gå runt hela dagen och vänta på det :)
Jag skrapade ihop lite nya och fräscha låtar och gjorde en grym spellista igår och jag känner verkligen för en lång promenad inne i en djup, mörk skog eftersom det både är varmt och soligt idag :)
Just det ja, myggor! Glömde bort de små krypen från helvetet.





Heather
, the national flower of Västra Götaland, my part of Sweden.
Ljung, landskapsblomman i Västra Götaland :)

Lovely words
Postat av: iiiden med 3 i

grymt vackra bilder!

2011-10-02 @ 16:38:06
URL: http://iiiden.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0