Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“Memory is a way of holding on to the things you love, the things you are, the things you never want to lose.”


Hi there :)
Yesterday: work from 7.30 to 16.30, gloomy weather and two new movies with my dad (watching them with my dad, not him actually being in the movies!), named Don't be afraid of the Dark and Trespass.
Definitely watchable!

Today: a day off, bright sunshine, a long walk around the lake with Viggo, and mum's homemade pizza aka THE-best-pizza-in-the-world! Yummylicious!
Can't get any better than this, now can it?!

I'll really have to go through next week's schedule, and add a ton of things that need to get done before I can call it a weekend!
I have this notebook (I bought two more last week, just in case ;) where I put down all my to-do-lists for every week, things I need to buy, order, send, my thoughts, dreams and goals, different projects, daily plans and observations, thoughful quotes, drawings, tips, inspiration....
That notebook is basically my life! :)
And my life is looking pretty
scary next week! ;)

How are you guys spending your weekend? Do you have any fun weekend traditions? ;)




Lovely words
Postat av: Sofia

Låter som du haft några superbra dagar. :)

2011-10-24 @ 20:09:09
URL: http://borninmay.blogg.se/
Postat av: Charlotte

sv: Nja, jag ser fram emot denna hösten/vintern faktiskt :) Det blir den sista som student. Då får man njuta lite extra. Himla fin blogg. Fina bilder :)

2011-10-25 @ 20:22:35
URL: http://charlottethoren.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0