Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live”


Hey ;)
So now I´m back in Slovenia and everythings is fine :) I miss Viggo like crazy!
It´s pretty warm here in Ljubljana, and the trees are not even close to being as colorful as they are in Sweden.

The first thing I did today, after a well deserved good night's sleep, was to take the bus down to City Park for some shopping. I know right!  Can´t get enough of things. But you all know that things change, they come and go! 
And speaking of getting new things, I thinks it´s as important to get rid of old things as to get new! Why add important things into our life just because it's hard to rid ourselves of old?!

So that´s exactly what I did when I came home to the apartment (after four months of being at home in Sweden where my parents live in a house with a big garden surrounding it, it´s now pretty strange to be back in the apartment, strange in a good way of course :)
Anyhow, I threw away as many things I could. Clothes and shoes ended up in a bag, which I´m going to send to Africa.

So yeah, that´s my day so far. Shopping, autumn cleaning and a little bit of home decor :)
What have you guys been up to this glorious Saturday? ;)



Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0