Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“You block your dream when you allow your fear to grow bigger than your faith.”


You know the kind of stuff that will have you breaking out in goose pimples? Go for a walk in the park in the dark? Watch horror movies all night? Clowns? Those among you who still do not find this sufficiently spooky better check out Lake Mungo!!
That movie completely freaked me out!

Having a realxing day at home today, and I just finished watching one of my favorite films, Water for Elephants.
You guys should btw see our living room, haha.
Laptops, wires, books, notebooks, magazines, newspapers, teacups, waterbottles, pillows, blankets, camera equipment... I am pretty organized but this just looks like WW3!

It has been raining buckets and buckets non-stop since this morning. Good thing I changed my mind about going to the beach today...in October... in Sweden ;)  And right now I am so not in the mood for a walk with mr. Viggo, that much is true!

A playlist coming up later today, so you better keep your eyes open :)
"Asked" my ZEN-player to list the most played songs in September. No big surprises there ;)

Ok, better go and get that living room organized...


Lovely words
Postat av: Denana

Fina bilder du tar!

2011-10-06 @ 19:13:38
URL: http://denana.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kurioskabinett

Thank you so much:)

2011-10-06 @ 22:16:14
URL: http://kuriosakabinett.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0