Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“What is not started today is never finished tomorrow”


Today's breakfast.

Wholemeal bread with blackberry jam and chopped hazelnuts, orange juice, morning detox tea and grapes (without seed, very important!).
My plans for the evening? Work, 17.00 - 21.00. Pretty soft :)
I'll talk to you lot tomorrow again :)
Have a lovely Saturday :)

I almost forgot, I was really in mood for some girlie-tunes when I went for a walk with mr. Viggo this morning :)


Broken Arrow - Pixie Lott


All About Tonight - Pixie Lott


Mama Do - Pixie Lott

Swedish
Dagens frukost.
Fullkorns bröd med björnbarsmarmelad och hackade hassennötter, apelsinjuice, morning detox te och vindruvor (utan kärnor, mycket viktigt!)
Kvällens planer? Jobb, 17.00 och 21.00. Ganska skönt! :)
Vi hörs imorgon igen :) Ha en underbar lördag :)




Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0