Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"The important thing is to strive towards a goal which is not immediately visible. That goal is not the concern of the mind, but of the spirit."


Hello there! ;)
So I tried this new facebook timeline app this morning. After some (a lot of) confusion in the beginning I can now proudly say that I am 100 % satisfied with my new facebook profile page :) Love this new timeline.
Fair play to you
, facebook.
But I, however, still prefer Twitter ;)
Haha, the first twenty minutes I could not find any-thing on my facebook page... and started a monologue with myself on my wall (if only it had been an inner!) I did not even realize I did that until a friend made a comment: interesting mood swings!
I do say, haha! Quite embarrassing actually!
It has been a weird day, a really weird day today...
But you know what? The sun is shining and it is 18 degrees outside, a little bit windy but never mind that now,  so I am more than happy :)

Mum and I will continue our "apartment search" (for me in Ljubljana), when she gets back home from work. I think is about time I get a place of my own, don't get me wrong I enjoy living with my brother and sister in the capital of Slovenia, but I want my own space! Like MAI'S SPACE, hahah!
Love-hate that song tons!!
Anyhow, always when my mum and I go online, looking for flats we are actually serious the first 30 minutes, really looking for "the perfect flat" but then always find something that is not to our liking! For example; if the kitchen is gorgeous, the bathroom is crap and vice versa, drives me crazy!
After half an hour of "serious searching", all exhausted and disappointed, we start looking for these amazing, luxurious flats in Ljubljana (flats that no normal human being can afford)! Every time!
And we can go on for hours, just admiring the photos and comment on every little detail.
Haha, this is a hobby only my mum and I share ;)
Love these moments <3

Swedish
Hej på er!
Jag provade på den här nya facebook tidslinjen imorse. Efter lite (mycket) förvirring i början så kan jag nu slutligen påstå med 100 % säkerhet att jag är nöjd med min profilsida på facebook. Älskar den här nya tidslinjen.
Bra jobbat, facebook!
Men jag föredrar fortfarande Twitter ;)
Haha, de första tjugo minuterna kunde jag inte hitta någonting på min profilsida... och började en monolog med mig själv på min vägg (om det ändå bara hade varit en inre monolog). Jag insåg inte ens att jag gjorde det innan en kompis skrev en kommentar: intressanta humör sväningar. Haha. Ganska pinsamt faktiskt!
Det har varit en konstig dag, en väldigt konstig dag...
Men vet ni vad? Solen skiner, det är 18 grader ute, lite blåsigt (men det låtsas vi inte om) så jag är mer än glad.

Mamma och jag ska fortsätta att leta lägenheter i Ljubljana (till mig) så fort hon kommer hem från jobbet. Tror bestämt det är dags för mig att skaffa mig något eget. Missuppfatta mig inte, jag trivs med att bo med min bror och syster i Sloveniens huvudstad, men jag vill ha något eget. Some MAI'S SPACE, hahah!
Hat-älskar den sången så mycket!
I alla fall, varje gång min mamma och jag börjar leta efter lägenheter på nätet börjar vi med detta på ett ytterst seriöst sätt den första halvtimmen, vi letar verkligen efter "den perfekta lägenheten" men hittar alltid småsaker som inte faller oss i smaken (t.ex. om köket är jättefint så är badrummet skit och tvärtom, detta driver mig till vansinne!).
Efter en halvtimme, helt utmattade och besvikna, börjar vi istället leta efter dessa underbara, lyxiga lägenheter i Ljubljana (som ingen normal människa har råd med!) Varenda gång!
Och detta kan vi göra i flera timmar i sträck, bara beundra fotografierna och kommentera varenda liten detalj.
Det här är en hobby som bara min mamma och jag delar ;)
Älskar dessa stunder <3





Mai's Space - Pop Levi

Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0