Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning.”


My avocado cravings led me to making my own sushi at home.
So incredibly delicious! I actually prefer making my own sushi because then I get the rolls exactly how I like them.
Making your own sushi is something I find quite simply, it is however pretty complicated when it comes to cooking the rice, indeed a very long and "intense" procedure.
Today, being Friday and all, I wanted my rolls to be extra spicy...eeeh, a little unexcited about the wasabi paste...
My own homemade sushi rolls are far from perfect, but at least they taste a lot better than they look. Promise! :) Practice makes perfect :)


Swedish
Mitt sug efter avokado ledde mig till att göra hemmagjord sushi, så otroligt gott! Jag föredrar faktiskt att göra mina egna sushi eftersom jag då får till dem precis som jag vill ha dem. Jag tycker ärligt talat att det är väldigt lätt att göra, det enda som är lite komplicerat är att koka riset, det är ju faktiskt en väldigt lång och "intensiv" procedur.
Idag, eftersom det är fredag och allt ville jag ha mina extra kryddiga... som jag insåg efter en enda tugga att det kanske inte var den bästa idéen. Alldeles för mycket wasabi, hehe :)
Mina hemmagjorda sushi är långt ifrån perfekta, men de smakar i alla fall bättre än de ser ut, det lovar jag er! :) Träning ger ju färdighet :)




Homemade sushi with avocado, shrimps and wasabi!

Lovely words
Postat av: Denana

Men gud så gott!



Är det billigt och enkelt eller var hittar du recepten? :)

2011-10-06 @ 19:12:57
URL: http://denana.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matej

Swedish Language

I believe swedish language is one of the most beautiful languages in the world. For English and German speaking it is quite easy to learn, because, you can pick up a lot from other languages. For me it was quite easy to understand but more difficult to speak. I wanted to learn it because it sounded so nice to me!!

So to answer your question, I believe Swedish language is not difficult to learn, and it is very nice to listen to!

2011-10-14 @ 12:20:49
Postat av: madeleine

ser smaskigt ut :)

2011-10-14 @ 18:48:18
URL: http://herdiary.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0