Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"At least I know what love is. Like clouds love the sky, ocean loves sand, winter loves snow, snow loves breeze, it's all connected. It's called unconditional love"


Had a great day today :) Wonderful weather eventhough it was bloody freezing. I can already smell the snow in the air. Not quite sure how I feel about that! Would be awesome with another month of autumn and beautiful, fresh and sunny days... but got to admit though, I´m really looking forward to Christmas.
I´m not in "my Christmas spirit" just yet, but I figure I´ll soon be :)

In the meantime I´ll be having some more days with views like these, remembering summer of 2011 and longing for the spring/summer 2012.
Who´s with me?? ;)




Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0