Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart"


Just finished watching Easy Virtue. That one is without a doubt my favourite movie. I´ve seen it...ehhmm... ok, I lost track after the first 100 views :) It´s an "oldie" (2008) but I think I´ll never get tired of it.
Because it´s absolutely BRILLIANT.

The story, the characters, the music, I love every second of it! :) Originally the movie Easy Virtue is based on a play set in the late 1920s with the same name by Noel Coward.
Easy Virtue
encompasses sharp wit, romance and drama, and is a thoroughly enjoyable British comedy.  
The plot: a young Englishman marries a glamorous American. When he brings her home to meet the parents, she arrives like a blast from the future - blowing their entrenched British stuffiness out the window.
The cast includes some big names like Ben Barnes (now you understand why I love the movie so much, huh?? ;), Jessica Biel, Colin Firth, Kristin Thomas Scott, Kris Marshall, Christian Brassington, just to name a few.
So my advice to you lot is: watch it! :)

Also done some reading today. Everytime I buy magazines and newspapers I save all the interesting aricles and interviews for when I have nothing planned for a day or an evening. Today is one of those days :)  

And today´s tune:


Work - The Saturdays


Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0