Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

"The invariable mark of a dream is to see it come true"


Hey! I´m still alive. You might have noticed my blog pause over the weekend? Had a wryneck (torticollis)for  the entire Friday, Saturday and half of the Sunday. Couldn´t move my neck, couldn´t even eat because it hurt so much every time I swallowed.
But it´s all good now :)

And my wryneck wasn´t the only reason why I had a blog pause, sometimes I need to get away from everything that has to do with cyberspace and take a step back and look at my life, collect all my thoughts, take a "mental break" and breathe. Answer the question "who am I?" and then "jump back" into my life.
Does it make any sense??

Anyhow, I spent Sunday lying on my bed with pillows and blankets surrounding me and watching Camelot (again, I know). I watched all the ten episodes… from 12.00 to 00.00… I think I´m permanently cross eyed after this.
Honestly I don´t know what that was all about? The truth is that I really like Camelot, but I´ve never done something like this before… and I don´t think I will any time soon either… hahah :)


This is the wonderful view you´ll be able to see if you take a walk in the afternoon/evening from Portoroz to Piran, Slovenia. That´s me in the photo, taken by my sister.
The photo is not photoshoped!

Lovely words

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0