Web Toolbar by Wibiya rosyred -

“The best thing about dreams is that fleeting moment, when you are between asleep and awake, when you don't know the difference between reality and fantasy."


TGIF.  After a tough day at work (7.00 - 13.00), what can I do to get back in the mood to do more work??
This morning my alarm went off at 5.00 am. After an initial confusion, I hit the shower, had breakfast, then headed to work. It wasn't actually that bad, I mean, I really enjoy working and I work with these amazing co-workers that really make the job fun :)
I figure I will spend the rest of this day reading, edit a massive amount of photographs, listen to some great tunes :D Oh, and fill out my work/duty report for September, which I need to hand in to my boss later on today.
But first: hit the local grocery store, I have been craving avocados the entire forenoon! That is just so bad! ;) And of course, when you want them the most, they are nowhere to be found in the refrigerator...


Swedish
Äntligen fredag! Efter en tuff dag på jobbet vad kan jag göra för att förmå mig själv att ta itu med ännu mer arbete?
Dagens alarm väckte mig vid 5.00. Efter en stunds förvirring, hoppade jag in i duschen, åt frukost och åkte sedan till jobbet. Det var faktiskt inte så farligt idag. Jag menar, jag trivs ju väldigt bra på jobbet och med själva arbetsuppgifterna och jag har dessa otroliga arbetskamrater som verkligen gör jobbet roligt :)
Jag antar att jag kommer att spendera resten av dagen med att läsa, redigera ett enormt antal fotografier, lyssna på härlig musik :) Och fylla i min tjänstgöringsrapport för september månad, som jag senare idag måste lämna in till min chef.
Men först: åka ner till vår lokala livsmedelsbutik, jag har varit sugen på avokado hela förmiddagen! Det är grejer det! Och givetvis, när man är som mest sugen går det inte att hitta några i kylskåpet...



Lovely words
Postat av: Amanda

sv: åh tack :D

2011-09-30 @ 14:55:53
URL: http://amandawollin.blogg.se/

Some lovely words:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0